Thought Leaders Speaking Out Circles

To experience the power of global peer collaboration in an upcoming Thought Leaders Speaking Out Circle, apply for space using the form below. Space is limited.

After you indicate when and why you are interested in working in an TLSO, one of our Catalyst will schedule a short call to best prepare you for an engaging, inspiring experience.

Schedule

ALL Circles last for 2 hours online.  Strongly recommend use of laptop (not mobile) from a quiet space without distraction for full engagement.

Date Time Theme / SAC
March 6, 2024 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET Potential SAC  (to be confirmed)
April 9, 2024 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET How to best ‘sell myself’ as a speaker?
May 22, 2024 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET Building presence and standing out
July 3, 2024 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET To be confirmed
September 3, 2024 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET To be confirmed
October 15, 2024 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET To be confirmed
December 3, 2024 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET To be confirmed
I want to join a TLSO Circle