TLSO Community Membership Agreement

Through this TLSO Community Membership Agreement

is  a member of the Thought Leaders Speak Out Circle within the Executive Growth Alliance Community. Membership is effective as of date of agreement submission and payment of membership fees.

This Agreement provides Member with:

  • Participation in Thought Leaders Speak Out (TLSO) Circles sharing key learnings, commitment to action, and open collaboration along with provision of Specific Actionable Challenges (SAC) for peer collaboration
  • Opportunity for 1-1 coaching, connections and to reinforce / support implementation of  committed actions and learning.
  • Opportunity to participate in training programs, digital seminars and summits offered by EGA and partners
  • Access to members, resources and contacts within the Executive Growth Alliance Global Community

As a member of the Thought Leaders Speak Out Circle, I agree to:

  • Participate actively, contributing openly and respectfully to provide value to peers in TLSO Circles.
  • Take action to implement learning and be prepared to share results in Thought Leaders Speak Out Circles.
  • Treat all information received during TLSOs and between members as confidential – not shared outside of TLSOs unless agreed between all relevant parties.
  • Respect the ‘no selling’ policy to develop long-term trusted relationships.
  • Payment of initial membership fee of $200for initial three months followed by monthly fee of $85 unless other options (quarterly or annual payment).
  • Monthly payments will be processed on the first day of each month until termination of the membership. Membership can be cancelled or paused with 45 day notice.
  • Limitation of Liability: The maximum liability of either party shall not exceed the amount of Member Fees paid during the 12 month period preceding the occurrence giving rise to such liability.

After completion and submission of the Community Membership Agreement and payment of fees, you will have access to all upcoming TLSO Circles and community members.